Indian team announced for second test against Australia, this player will replace Virat Kohli

Australia vs India: India’s first Test against Australia went into the Australian camp due to deficiencies of Team India. Where on Saturday, Team India lost the match with a minimum score of 36 runs in just 8 wickets. At the same time, the second Test of the series of four Test matches is to be played on 26 December in Melbourne ground, Australia vs India Beach. Due to which the BCCI has announced a new playing eleven, making major changes in the team.

Let us know who got a chance in this new XI and the student left

Australia vs India: Four major changes in the team

Australia vs India

Others against Australia The match Major changes have been made in the playing XI, in which Shubman Gill has been given a chance to debut in place of opener batsman Prithvi Shaw. At the same time, Ravindra Jadeja has been included in the playing eleven in place of Virat Kohli.

Also, Rishabh Pant has been selected in the team in place of Wriddhiman Saha. At the same time, in the replacement of injured fast bowler Mohammed Shami, Mohammad Siraj has been given a place in the team.

KL Rahul is left

Australia vs India

Let me tell you that in the playing eleven of the second Test, it was expected that KL Rahul should be given a chance, but this could not happen. The team management has not once again expressed its trust in Rahul. The captain Virat Kohli Ravindra Jadeja has been included in the team in place of. Fast bowler Navdeep Saini has also not got a chance in the team.

Australia vs India

2 Indian players will make their debut in the second test match, in which this debut of Mohammad Siraj and Shubman Gill will be a test match. (Australia vs India)

The selected team is as follows

Australia vs India

The new team can perform better than before to a certain extent by the BCCI. This is how the new XI is,

Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Chateshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Jaspreet Bumrah (Australia vs India)

Source link


Add Comment