Best ODI and T20 team announced in last 10 years, honors for Dhoni

Live hindi news: – Keeping in mind the best cricketers of the last 10 years, the International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the squad for the ODI, T20 and Test separately on behalf of cricket fans.

There are some Indian players in all three types of teams. Notably, Dhoni, Kohli, Ashwin and Rohit dominate the list. Kohli, the current captain of the Indian team, has been in all three ICC teams.


Similarly, Dhoni has played in ODIs and T20s. India’s Rohit Sharma and Australia’s leading scorer David Warner have been selected as the starters in the ODI Player of the Year list. Virat, AB de Villiers and Shakib Al Hasan have been selected as the next middle order batsmen.

Leading Indian batsman MS Dhoni has been selected as the wicket-keeper. Similarly, England all-rounder Ben Stokes has been selected. Other bowlers include Mitchell Starc, Trent Boult, Imran Tahir and Lasith Malinga.

ICC selected best ODI team here

1) Rohit 2) Warner 3) Golki 4) ABD 5) Saqib Al Hasan 6) Dhoni 7) Stokes 8) Stark 9) Bolt 10) Tahir 11) Malinga

Similarly, Rohit Sharma and Chris Gayle have been placed in the ICC T20 squad. Since then Finch, Virat, de Villiers and Maxwell are middle-order batsmen. Similarly, Dhoni has been selected as the wicket-keeper. Pollard, Rashid Khan, Bumra and Malinga are in the back row.

ICC selected best T20 team here

1) Rohit 2) Gayle 3) Finch 4) Golki 5) ABD 6) Maxwell 7) Dhoni 8) Pollard 9) Rashid Khan 10) Bumrah 11) Malinga

Significantly, the ICC has appointed former India captain Dhoni as captain of both ODI and T20 categories for the last 10 years. It is notable that Dhoni has been given this honor for his outstanding leadership of the Indian team as he was the captain in these 10 years.

Source link


Add Comment