Australian team showed stormy action to threaten India in the third match

Live hindi news: – A four-match series between India and Australia is currently taking place in Australia. In the first two matches of the series, both teams win one each and tie the series. The third leg of the series is scheduled to begin at Sydney Stadium on 7 January. The expectation of this match has now increased manifold among fans.


The anticipation of this match has increased with Rohit Sharma in the Indian team and a key player representing the Australian team in the team. Warner has been ruled out of the one-day series against India due to injury. He was also expected to return to Test cricket after retiring from the series.

Warner did not play the first two matches due to injury. The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has officially announced that he will return to the Test team for the last two matches. However the assistant coach of the team said that it is not clear that he was 100% fit.

Warner 1

However he admitted that his numbers were not enough to defeat Warner. Warner is expected to be the starter in the first two matches against India as the Australian team faltered as the openers failed to play properly.

Warner, who has done well in the one-day series, is also expected to do well against the Indian team in the current Test series. It is notable that the Indian team is looking strong as Rohit Sharma has rejoined the Indian team after recovering from injury.


Australian team for last 2 matches here

1. Tim Payne (captain), 2. Sean Abbott, 3. Pat Cummins, 4. Cameron Green, 5. Marcus Harris, 6. Josh Hazlewood, 7. Dravid Head, 8. Moses Henriques, 9. Marnus Labsen, 10. Nathan Lyon, 11. Michael Nassar, 12. James Pattinson, 13. Will Bukowski, 14. Steve Smith, 15. Mitchell Starc, 16. Mitchell Svebson, 17. Matthew Wade, 18. David Warner.

Source link


Add Comment